Chance for Glory {1}{R}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control gain indestructible. Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn’s end step, you lose the game.

“It is not your time. The Legion still needs your blade.”

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Chance for Glory:
  • If you somehow skip the extra turn Chance for Glory gives you or skip that turn’s end step, the delayed triggered ability never triggers. (2018-10-05)
  • Chance for Glory’s first effect affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the game won’t gain indestructible. (2018-10-05)
  • Creatures you control gain indestructible indefinitely. If you find a way to not lose the game during your next turn, they’ll continue to be indestructible for as long as they remain on the battlefield. (2018-10-05)