Camaraderie {4}{G}{W}

Sorcery

You gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of creatures you control. Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“Within the song of Mat'Selesnya, one becomes all.”
—Heruj, Selesnya hierophant

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Camaraderie:
  • The second part of Camaraderie’s effect affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-10-05)