보로스 도전자 {R}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

지도 (이 생물이 공격할 때마다, 공격력이 더 낮은 공격 중인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.)

{2}{R}{W}: 보로스 도전자는 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

“네 용사를 내보내라. 가벼운 운동은 되겠지.”

2/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 보로스 도전자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing. (2018-10-05)
  • If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power. (2018-10-05)