都市の楽園 {1}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(土地)

都市の楽園が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。

エンチャントされている土地は「{T}:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ。

ラヴニカの多様性は、視点に肥えた土壌から多彩な意見の花を咲かせる。

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 都市の楽園:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land won’t lose any other abilities it had. It also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)