무리의 은혜 {2}{G}

순간마법

집합 (당신의 생물들은 이 주문을 발동하는 것을 도울 수 있다. 이 주문을 발동하는 동안 탭하는 각 생물은 이 주문의 비용 중 {1} 또는 그 생물의 색 마나 한 개를 지불한다.)

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받는다.

셀레스냐는 여러 가지 방법으로 사람들을 늘린다.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무리의 은혜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. (2018-10-05)
  • Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2018-10-05)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. (2018-10-05)
  • Because convoke isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2018-10-05)
  • Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for {1} or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors. (2018-10-05)
  • When using convoke to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Worldsoul Colossus (a spell with convoke and mana cost {X}{G}{W}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{G}{W}. If you tap two green creatures and two white creatures, you’ll have to pay {1}. (2018-10-05)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2018-10-05)