크라울 창잡이 {1}{G}

생물 — 곤충 전사

대공

지하생장 — 크라울 창잡이가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하지 않는 비행을 가진 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 크라울 창잡이는 턴종료까지 +X/+0을 받는다. X는 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드의 수이다. 그 후 당신은 크라울 창잡이가 그 생물과 싸우게 할 수 있다.

3/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 크라울 창잡이:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as the undergrowth ability resolves. If the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn, Kraul Harpooner is unaffected. (2018-10-05)
  • You choose the target of the triggered ability (or that it has no target) as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether the creatures fight as that ability resolves. (2018-10-05)
  • If you choose a target and the target creature is an illegal target when Kraul Harpooner’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve and Kraul Harpooner doesn’t get +X/+0. If the target creature is legal but Kraul Harpooner is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2018-10-05)
  • If you don’t choose a target creature, Kraul Harpooner simply gets +X/+0 until end of turn. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)