풍부한 힘 {4}{G}{G}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받는다.

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받는다.

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받는다.

“나는 전투의 영혼 그 자체이지만, 나조차도 교단과 전쟁을 벌이는 일은 권하지 않는다.”
—아우렐리아

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 풍부한 힘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose the same creature as a target multiple times since Bounty of Might says “target creature” multiple times. You may give three different creatures +3/+3 each, one creature +6/+6 and another creature +3/+3, or a single creature +9/+9. (2018-10-05)