Trasgo malhumorado {1}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero trasgo

Siempre que el Trasgo malhumorado bloquee o sea bloqueado por una criatura, el Trasgo malhumorado hace 1 punto de daño a esa criatura.

“¡Nadie escucha nunca mis quejas! Ni siquiera cuando uso el palo de escuchar”.

2/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trasgo malhumorado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Ornery Goblin. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Ornery Goblin, Ornery Goblin doesn’t become unblocked. (2018-10-05)