攫掠凝神 {3}{G}{G}

法术

本回合中,你可以使由你操控的生物视同未受阻挡地对防御牌手造成战斗伤害。

本能让他眼中的世界染成血色,直到视野只剩下一样东西:他的猎物。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 攫掠凝神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Will even apply to creatures that entered the battlefield after it resolved (which obviously must have Haste in order to attack). (2006-04-01)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, assigning its damage as though it weren’t blocked means the damage is assigned to the planeswalker, not to the defending player. (2008-04-01)
  • When Predatory Focus resolves, you choose whether to use its effect or not. If you choose to use it, all your creatures will deal their combat damage to the planeswalker or defending player this turn whether or not they become blocked. You can’t have any of them deal combat damage to creatures that block them. If you choose not to use its effect, nothing happens. (2008-04-01)