Earth Surge {3}{G}

Enchantment

Each land gets +2/+2 as long as it’s a creature.

“Some gardeners sing to plants. I tell them stories—stories of how they once ruled the world, of the mortals who destroyed their kind, and of revenge.” —Bougrat, druid of the Cult of Yore

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Earth Surge:
  • Earth Surge gives the bonus to each permanent that has both the “land” and “creature” types. It doesn’t turn lands into creatures. (2006-02-01)