Skarrgan Firebird {4}{R}{R}

Creature — Phoenix

Bloodthirst 3 (If an opponent was dealt damage this turn, this creature enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.)

Flying

{R}{R}{R}: Return Skarrgan Firebird from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only if an opponent was dealt damage this turn.

3/3

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skarrgan Firebird:
  • You can activate Skarrgan Firebird’s last ability if an opponent was dealt damage by any source, even if you didn’t control that source. (2006-02-01)