Necromancer's Magemark {2}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Creatures you control that are enchanted get +1/+1.

If a creature you control that’s enchanted would die, return it to its owner’s hand instead.

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Necromancer's Magemark:
  • Necromancer’s Magemark returns only the creatures. The Auras attached to those creatures fall off and are put in their owner’s graveyard. (2006-02-01)
  • Necromancer’s Magemark’s effect prevents the creature from ever reaching a graveyard, so abilities such as Haunt never trigger. (2006-02-01)