Droning Bureaucrats (Guildpact #4)

Burocratas Monótonos {3}{W}

Criatura — Conselheiro Humano

{X}, {T}: Cada criatura com custo de mana convertido igual a X não pode atacar nem bloquear neste turno.

“ … e você também precisa solicitar uma licença, preencher os formulários 136(iv), 22-C e -D em três vias, pagar as taxas de serviço, solicitar um …

1/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Burocratas Monótonos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature lands and most token creatures have converted mana cost 0. If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, treat X as 0. (2006-02-01)
  • Droning Bureaucrats’s ability affects all creatures with converted mana cost equal to exactly X, regardless of whether they were on the battlefield at the time the ability resolved. For example, if the ability resolves with an X of 4, then Giant Solifuge is put onto the battlefield, the Solifuge can’t attack or block that turn. (2006-02-01)
  • If you use Droning Bureaucrats’s ability after you have declared attackers but before your opponent declares blockers, the restriction will apply to only your opponent’s creatures. Creatures that are already attacking will be unaffected. (2006-02-01)