Drowned Rusalka {U}

Creature — Spirit

{U}, Sacrifice a creature: Discard a card, then draw a card.

Lurking below the current, she thirsts until others come to drink.

1/1

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Drowned Rusalka:
  • Unlike many similar cards, Drowned Rusalka’s ability causes you to discard a card first and then draw a card. If your hand is empty, you will just draw a card. (2006-02-01)