Torba Gruul

Terra

La Torba Gruul entra in gioco TAPpata.

Quando la Torba Gruul entra in gioco, il proprietario riprende in mano una terra che tu controlli.

{T}: Aggiungi {R}{G} alla tua riserva di mana.

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Torba Gruul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)