Aratro da Guerra Gruul {4}

Artefatto

Le creature che controlli hanno travolgere.

{1}{R}{G}: L'Aratro da Guerra Gruul diventa una creatura artefatto Juggernaut 4/4 fino alla fine del turno.

“Un apparato sterzante? E a cosa serve? Strappalo via, affilalo e fissalo davanti” —Ktank, mastro aratore Gruul

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aratro da Guerra Gruul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • While it’s a creature, Gruul War Plow gives itself trample. (2006-02-01)
  • While it’s a creature, Gruul War Plow has creature type Juggernaut. It doesn’t have any abilities associated with the card named Juggernaut. (2006-02-01)