Gruul War Plow {4}

Artifact

Creatures you control have trample.

{1}{R}{G}: Gruul War Plow becomes a 4/4 Juggernaut artifact creature until end of turn.

“Steering apparatus?! What for? Rip it out, sharpen it, and lash it to the front!” —Ktank, Gruul plowmaster

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Gruul War Plow:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • While it’s a creature, Gruul War Plow gives itself trample. (2006-02-01)
  • While it’s a creature, Gruul War Plow has creature type Juggernaut. It doesn’t have any abilities associated with the card named Juggernaut. (2006-02-01)