野生の朗詠者 {R/G}

クリーチャー — 人間・ドルイド

{R/G}{R}でも{G}でも支払うことができる。)

野生の朗詠者を生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きの色1色のマナ1点を加える。

そこには自然の憤怒の叫びと原初の力をもたらす野性の声がある。

1/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Glenn Fabry

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野生の朗詠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While casting a spell with convoke, if you sacrifice Wild Cantor to add mana to your mana pool, Wild Cantor won’t be on the battlefield when you pay that spell’s costs. It can’t be tapped to help cast that spell using convoke. (2006-02-01)