Nephilim laboureur d'antan {W}{U}{B}{R}

Créature : nephilim

À chaque fois que le Nephilim laboureur d'antan attaque, renvoyez en jeu une carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière, engagée et attaquante.

À son réveil, les vers du monde entier se mirent à siffler pour annoncer sa venue.

2/2

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nephilim laboureur d'antan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature you put onto the battlefield from your graveyard is attacking, even if the attack couldn’t legally be declared (for example, if that creature has defender or an effect says that no more than one creature can attack). (2006-02-01)
  • Putting an attacking creature onto the battlefield doesn’t trigger “When this creature attacks” abilities. It also won’t check attacking restrictions, costs, or requirements. (2006-02-01)
  • In a multiplayer game in which you’re allowed to attack only one player each combat, the new creature will be attacking the same player as Yore-Tiller Nephilim. In a multiplayer game in which you may attack multiple players, you choose the player the new creature is attacking. It must be a player you’re allowed to attack. (2006-02-01)