电解 {1}{U}{R}

瞬间

电解对任意数量的目标生物和/或牌手造成共2点伤害,你可以任意分配。

抓一张牌。

伊捷总能从自己教授的课程中学到些什么。

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 电解:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Electrolyze, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Electrolyze, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets. (2017-11-17)
  • If Electrolyze targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2. You’ll still draw a card. (2017-11-17)
  • If all chosen targets are illegal as Electrolyze tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt and you won’t draw a card. (2017-11-17)