Burning-Tree Bloodscale {2}{R}{G}

Creature — Viashino Berserker

Bloodthirst 1 (If an opponent was dealt damage this turn, this creature enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

{2}{R}: Target creature can’t block Burning-Tree Bloodscale this turn.

{2}{G}: Target creature blocks Burning-Tree Bloodscale this turn if able.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Burning-Tree Bloodscale:
  • If both abilities are used on the same creature, it can’t block Burning-Tree Bloodscale. (2006-02-01)