Tormenting Voice {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

“You are undeserving of the afterlife. You will never feel the God-Pharaoh’s embrace.”

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenting Voice:
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)