Seismic Elemental {3}{R}{R}

Creature — Elemental

When Seismic Elemental enters the battlefield, creatures without flying can’t block this turn.

“Trying to stop it would be foolish. If you feel it coming—run!”
—Sergeant Ryda

4/4

Illustrated by Jasper Sandner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Seismic Elemental:
  • No creature without flying will be able to block that turn, including creatures that lose flying after Seismic Elemental’s ability resolves and creatures without flying that enter the battlefield after that ability resolves. (2015-06-22)