Advanced Stitchwing {3}{U}{U}

Creature — Zombie Horror

Flying

{2}{U}, Discard two cards: Return Advanced Stitchwing from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.

“Improvement is a consequence of practice.”
—Stitcher Geralf

3/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Advanced Stitchwing:
  • Advanced Stitchwing’s last ability can only be activated while it’s in your graveyard. (2016-07-13)