Inspiring Captain {3}{W}

Creature — Human Knight

When Inspiring Captain enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“Our enemies will soon discover that we are not as meek as they had believed.”

3/3

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Inspiring Captain:
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspiring Captain’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-04-08)