Pit Fight {1}{R/G}

Instant

Target creature you control fights another target creature. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

“All the coins in Ravnica can’t save his soul now.”
—Narbulg Nine Fingers

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pit Fight:
  • The second target of Pit Fight can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target. (2013-01-24)
  • If either target of Pit Fight is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2013-01-24)