跳ね散らす凶漢 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

先制攻撃

解鎖(あなたはこのクリーチャーを、+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出してもよい。これの上に+1/+1カウンターが置かれているかぎり、これではブロックできない。)

仮面は彼の正体を隠すためのものではない。臓物が目に入らないようにするためのものだ。

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 跳ね散らす凶漢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make the choice to have the creature with unleash enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter or not as it’s entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late for a player to respond to the creature spell by trying to counter it, for example. (2013-04-15)
  • The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from. (2013-04-15)
  • A creature with unleash can’t block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that’s already blocking won’t remove it from combat. It will continue to block. (2013-04-15)