Vizkopa-Gildenmagierin {W}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

{1}{W}{B}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält Lebensverknüpfung bis zum Ende des Zuges.

{1}{W}{B}: Immer wenn du in diesem Zug Lebenspunkte dazuerhältst, verliert jeder Gegner ebenso viele Lebenspunkte.

2/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vizkopa-Gildenmagierin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)
  • Each time Vizkopa Guildmage’s second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life. (2017-11-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage’s delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained. (2017-11-17)