Justicière d'Azorius {2}{W}{W}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Quand la Justicière d'Azorius arrive sur le champ de bataille, détenez jusqu'à deux créatures ciblées que vos adversaires contrôlent. (Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, ces créatures ne peuvent ni attaquer ni bloquer et leurs capacités activées ne peuvent pas être activées.)

« L'éventualité que vous commettiez un crime mérite une enquête plus approfondie. »

2/2

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Justicière d'Azorius:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent. (2013-04-15)
  • The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2013-04-15)
  • If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected. (2013-04-15)
  • If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • The two creatures can be controlled by the same opponent or by different opponents. (2012-10-01)