Cámara de crecimiento simic

Tierra

La Cámara de crecimiento simic entra al campo de batalla girada.

Cuando la Cámara de crecimiento simic entre al campo de batalla, regresa una tierra que controlas a la mano de su propietario.

{T}: Agrega {G}{U}.

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cámara de crecimiento simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)