Territorio gruul

Tierra

El Territorio gruul entra al campo de batalla girado.

Cuando el Territorio gruul entre al campo de batalla, regresa una tierra que controlas a la mano de su propietario.

{T}: Agrega {R}{G}.

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Territorio gruul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)