ボロスの大天使、ラジア {4}{R}{R}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

飛行、警戒、速攻

{T}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、その前者に与えられる次の3点のダメージは、代わりにその後者に与えられる。

彼女の剣はまぶしく光りながら燃え盛っている。敵は目をそむけ、矢も狙いをそれていくのだ。

6/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ボロスの大天使、ラジア:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The 3 damage doesn’t have to be from the same source, and it doesn’t have to be all dealt at once. If only 2 damage is redirected, the next 1 damage will also be redirected. (2005-10-01)
  • If either target creature leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, that damage won’t be redirected. It doesn’t matter if Razia leaves the battlefield. (2005-10-01)