Trostani, Voce di Selesnya {G}{G}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Driade

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, guadagni punti vita pari alla costituzione di quella creatura.

{1}{G}{W}, {T}: Popola. (Crea una pedina che è una copia di una pedina creatura che controlli.)

Non esistono solisti nel coro di Selesnya.

2/5

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trostani, Voce di Selesnya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Trostani’s first ability checks the creature’s toughness as it resolves. If that creature has left the battlefield, use its toughness from when it was last on the battlefield. You can’t lose life this way if that creature’s toughness was less than 0. (2012-10-01)
  • You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers’ Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control. (2013-04-15)
  • If you choose to copy a creature token that’s a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying. (2013-04-15)
  • The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield. (2013-04-15)
  • The new token doesn’t copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on. (2013-04-15)
  • Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the new token will work. (2013-04-15)
  • If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen. (2013-04-15)