Наркомеба {1}{U}

Существо — Иллюзия

Полет

Когда Наркомеба попадает из вашей библиотеки на ваше кладбище, вы можете положить её в игру.

Иквати создали её как живую память—она противится тому, чтобы быть забытой.

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Наркомеба:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it’s put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at. (2007-05-01)
  • If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won’t be put onto the battlefield. (2007-05-01)