Leuchtendes Liminid {3}{W}{W}

Verzauberung, Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Fliegend

Es ist ein Bote der Sonnengöttin und wird vom geheiligten Glas erzeugt, sobald ihr Licht hindurch scheint.

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leuchtendes Liminid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lucent Liminid is an enchantment creature, in much the same way that Ornithopter is an artifact creature. It’s affected by anything that affects creatures and anything that affects enchantments. (2007-05-01)