Souhait scintillant {G}{W}

Rituel

Choisissez une carte multicolore que vous possédez en dehors de la partie, révélez cette carte et mettez-la dans votre main. Retirez le Souhait scintillant de la partie.

Elle souhaita avoir de l'or, mais pas la force pour le porter.

Illustrated by John Donahue

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Souhait scintillant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This works like the Wishes from the _Judgment_(TM) set. In a sanctioned event, you may choose a card from your sideboard. You choose which card to get as the spell resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You can’t have Glittering Wish retrieve itself. You can have it retrieve a Glittering Wish from your sideboard. (2009-10-01)
  • You can’t get an exiled card because those cards are still in one of the game zones. (2009-10-01)
  • The choice is optional. (2007-05-01)
  • If you fail to find something, you still exile this. (2007-05-01)