悪性スリヴァー {G}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

各スリヴァー・クリーチャーは「有毒 1」を得る。 (いずれかのスリヴァーがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーは毒カウンターを1個得る。 10個以上の毒カウンターを持っているプレイヤーはこのゲームに敗北する。)

1/1

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪性スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • A player with ten or more poison counters loses the game as a state-based action, even if no permanents with poisonous are on the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature has multiple instances of poisonous, each triggers separately. (2021-03-19)
  • Poisonous 1 causes the player to get just one poison counter when a Sliver deals combat damage to them, no matter how much damage that Sliver dealt. (2021-03-19)