Muraganda-Petroglyphen {3}{G}


Alle Kreaturen ohne Fähigkeiten erhalten +2/+2.

Manche Magier verzichten auf ihre Schriftrollen und Bibliotheken, um zu Füßen von uralten Bäumen und heiligen Steinen zu lernen.

Illustrated by Scott Altmann

Notes and Rules Information for Muraganda-Petroglyphen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Muraganda Petroglyphs gives a bonus only to creatures that have no rules text at all. This includes true vanilla creatures (such as Grizzly Bears), face-down creatures, many tokens, and creatures that have lost their abilities (due to Ovinize, for example). Any ability of any kind, whether or not the ability functions in the on the battlefield zone, including things like “Cycling {2}” means the creature doesn’t get the bonus. (2007-05-01)
  • Animated basic lands have mana abilities, so they won’t get the bonus. (2007-05-01)
  • Some Auras and Equipment grant abilities to creatures, meaning the affected creature would no longer get the +2/+2 bonus. For example, Flight grants flying to the enchanted creature. Other Auras and Equipment do not, meaning the affected creature would continue to get the +2/+2 bonus. For example, Dehydration states something now true about the enchanted creature, but doesn’t give it any abilities. Auras and Equipment that grant abilities will use the words “gains” or “has,” and they’ll list a keyword ability or an ability in quotation marks. (2007-05-01)
  • Cipher grants an ability to creatures, meaning the affected creatures would no longer get the +2/+2 bonus. (2013-07-01)