Force de sauvagerie {2}{G}

Créature : élémental

Piétinement

« La vie ne peut pas être créée pour être ensuite abandonnée. Elle doit être nourrie et choyée pour qu'elle puisse exprimer sa puissance une fois mûrie. » —Freyalise

8/0

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force de sauvagerie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Yes, Force of Savagery has 0 toughness. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action immediately upon entering the battlefield unless an effect puts it onto the battlefield with a counter on it (such as Chorus of the Conclave would) or a static ability boosts its toughness (such as Glorious Anthem would). A triggered or activated ability that boosts toughness won’t have its effect fast enough to save it. (2007-05-01)