Tarox Bladewing {2}{R}{R}{R}

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying, haste

Grandeur — Discard another card named Tarox Bladewing: Tarox Bladewing gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is its power.

Despising his siblings as insults to his line, he finds and devours each in turn.

4/3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tarox Bladewing:
  • The +X/+X bonus is based on Tarox Bladewing’s power at the time the ability resolves. It won’t change if Tarox’s power changes later in the turn. (2007-05-01)