誘導スリヴァー {2}{R}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

各プレイヤーの手札にあるスリヴァー・カードは「スリヴァー・サイクリング {3}」を持つ。

スリヴァー・サイクリング {3}{3}, このカードを捨てる:あなたのライブラリーからスリヴァー・カードを1枚探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加える。 その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。)

2/2

Illustrated by Trevor Hairsine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 誘導スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Unlike a normal cycling ability, Slivercycling doesn’t have you draw a card. Instead, it lets you search your library for a Sliver card. (2021-03-19)
  • Slivercycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on Slivercycling a card. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops Slivercycling from being activated. (2021-03-19)