掠魂魔 {4}{B}{B}

生物~惡魔

掘穴(你於施放此咒語時每從你墳墓場中放逐一張牌,就能為此咒語支付{1}。)

如果以掠魂魔的掘穴異能放逐了具飛行異能的生物牌,掠魂魔便具有飛行異能。且先攻、連擊、死觸、敏捷、辟邪、不滅、繫命、延勢、踐踏與警戒異能亦比照辦理。

4/4

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 掠魂魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature cards that have abilities that grant the listed keyword abilities to themselves won’t count. For example, exiling a Battle Brawler (a creature with “As long as you control a red or white permanent, Battle Brawler gets +1/+0 and has first strike”) with Soulflayer’s delve ability won’t cause Soulflayer to have first strike, even if you control a red or white permanent. (2014-11-24)
  • You can’t exile more cards from your graveyard than you’d need to pay Soulflayer’s generic mana requirement. In most situations, this means you can’t exile more than four cards, even if you want to exile more to give it extra abilities. (2014-11-24)
  • You exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost. (2014-11-24)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, the converted mana cost of Tasigur’s Cruelty (with mana cost {5}{B}) is 6 even if you exile three cards to cast it. (2014-11-24)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2014-11-24)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than five cards from your graveyard to cast Tasigur’s Cruelty. (2014-11-24)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2014-11-24)