Sage's Reverie {3}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Sage’s Reverie enters the battlefield, draw a card for each Aura you control that’s attached to a creature.

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Aura you control that’s attached to a creature.

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sage's Reverie:
  • An Aura doesn’t necessarily need the enchant creature ability for the abilities of Sage’s Reverie to count it. For example, an Aura with enchant permanent that’s attached to a creature will count. (2014-11-24)
  • Count the number of Auras you control attached to creatures as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how many cards to draw. This will include Sage’s Reverie as long as it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2014-11-24)