태초나무의 수호자 {G}

생물 — 인간

{1}{W/B}: 태초나무의 수호자는 기본 공격력과 방어력이 3/3인 인간 전사가 된다.

{2}{W/B}{W/B}: 태초나무의 수호자가 전사라면, 태초나무의 수호자는 돌진과 생명연결을 가진 인간 신령 전사가 된다.

{3}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}: 태초나무의 수호자가 신령이라면, 태초나무의 수호자에 +1/+1 카운터 다섯 개를 올려놓는다.

1/1

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 태초나무의 수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Neither the first nor the second ability has a duration. If one of them resolves, it will remain in effect until Warden of the First Tree leaves the battlefield or some subsequent effect changes its characteristics. (2014-11-24)
  • The first and second activated abilities cause Warden of the First Tree to lose any other creature types it has. It retains any card types or supertypes it may have. (2014-11-24)
  • The first ability overwrites any previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after the first ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2014-11-24)
  • Effects that modify Warden of the First Tree’s power or toughness, such as the one created by Titanic Growth, will apply to Warden of the First Tree no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any +1/+1 counters on Warden of the First Tree and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2014-11-24)