勘查荒漠 {2}{G}

法术

从你的牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,将之横置进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。振励1。(于由你操控的生物中选择一个防御力最小的生物,在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勘查荒漠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Abzan Skycaptain’s bolster ability. (2014-11-24)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. (2014-11-24)