Temur-Kampfwut {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält Doppelschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Sie fügt sowohl Erstschlags- als auch normalen Kampfschaden zu.)

Wildheit — Diese Kreatur verursacht außerdem bis zum Ende des Zuges Trampelschaden, falls du eine Kreatur mit Stärke 4 oder mehr kontrollierst.

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Temur-Kampfwut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Temur Battle Rage checks whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater as it resolves. If you do, the target creature has trample until end of turn even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater later in the turn. (2020-08-07)
  • If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker that creature’s attacking. (2020-08-07)