Уджин, Дух Дракона {8}

Planeswalker — Уджин

+2: Уджин, Дух Дракона наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу или игроку.

−X: изгоните каждый цветной перманент с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более X.

−10: вы получаете 7 жизней, берете семь карт, затем кладете до семи карт перманентов из вашей руки на поле битвы.

Loyalty: 7

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Уджин, Дух Дракона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to put permanent cards with morph onto the battlefield with the third ability, you must put them onto the battlefield face up. (2014-11-24)
  • Ugin, the Spirit Dragon is not a Dragon card; that is, he doesn’t have the creature type Dragon. Spells and abilities that refer to Dragon cards or Dragons don’t apply to Ugin. (2014-11-24)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2020-06-23)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2020-06-23)