Conch Horn {2}

Artifact

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Conch Horn: Draw two cards, then put a card from your hand on top of your library.

Even the most skilled of modern mages only partially understand the Conch Horn’s awesome powers.

Illustrated by Phil Foglio

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conch Horn:
  • You draw two cards, then put one back as part of the same effect. You can’t do anything in between. Anything that triggers off of card drawing will wait until you finish resolving this ability before going on the stack. (2004-10-04)