Orcish Captain {R}

Creature — Orc Warrior

{1}: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, target Orc creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn. If you lose the flip, it gets -0/-2 until end of turn.

There’s a chance to win every battle.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Orcish Captain:
  • You choose the target when you activate the ability. You don’t flip a coin until the ability resolves. (2008-10-01)