Goblin Chirurgeon {R}

Creature — Goblin Shaman

Sacrifice a Goblin: Regenerate target creature.

“I asked one of my aides how they do it, but all he’d say was, ‘Trust me, Mayor, you don’t want to know.’” —Lydia Wynforth, Mayor of Trokair

0/2

Illustrated by Phil Foglio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Chirurgeon:
  • Can also regenerate itself. If it sacrifices itself in an attempt to regenerate itself, the ability won’t resolve for having an illegal target. (2007-09-16)
  • Can sacrifice itself. (2004-10-04)